Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the 2016/2017 Team of the Year -
Ian Daniel - Mordialloc


Matthew Hague - Dingley

Matthew Chasemore - Cranbourne
Steve Spoljaric - Cranbourne

Janaka Liyanabadalge - Narre Warren
Kaushalya Weeraratne - HSD
Damith Mapa Ralalage (Wk)
Jarrod Armitage - Berwick
Jurgen Andersen - North Dandenong
Stuart Squires - Mordialloc
Jarrod Goodes - Berwick
Peter Atkinson - Dandenong West

Selection is based purely on statistics (aggregate runs, wickets taken, wicket keeping dismissals)