Congratulations to the following persons who have won the Volunteer of the Season award for the respective season:


2015/2016 - Caron Toan (Cranbourne)


2016/2017 - John Brooks (St Mary's)


2017/2018 - Tania Johnson (Doveton)


2018/2019 - Beth Hopkins (Narre South)


2019/2020 - Maree Parnell (Dandenong West)


Winners, selected from club nominations, will be awarded a $250.00 EPTPOS voucher from the DDCA, with other nominations winning two Dandenong Club $25.00 bistro vouchers.


We thank the Dandenong Club for their on-going support of the DDCA.