Pioneers Squads Confirmed
Date of Event Dandenong District Cricket Association: Wed Nov 7, 2018 7:53PM

The DDCA congratulates the following players for making the South Metro Region Pioneers Squads -


Pioneers U14s - play on Sunday 11th November 2018, Sunday 9th December 2018 and Monday 14th January 2019 to Thursday 17th January 2019


Moomen Amin – Narre South CC

Harkirat Bajwa – Narre South CC

Arvindeep Chumber – Cranbourne CC

Trishane De Silva – Buckley Ridges CC

Ethan de Vries – Narre South CC

Prabhav Mishra – Noble Park CC

Govind Nandini – Lynbrook CC

Pratham Raje – Berwick Springs CC

Sai Sehgal – Lynbrook CC

Advit Sharma – Cranbourne CC

Crandel Siegelwin – Berwick CC

Jay Singh – Lynbrook CC

Adam Snelling – Narre South CC


Pioneers U16s - play on Sunday 11th November 2018, Monday 17th December 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018 and Monday 21st January 2019 to Thursday 24th January 2019


Raheel Bostan – Lynbrook CC

Dhanusha Gamage – Cranbourne CC

Mahdee Islam – Berwick CC

Max Marinic – Beaconsfield CC

Reiley Mark – Berwick CC

Trent McHale – Berwick CC

Boopa Munasinghe – Buckley Ridges CC

Prajay Paramesh – Noble Park CC

Odil Perera – HSD CC

Sen Sathyajith – Cranbourne CC

Jasdeep Singh – Fountain Gate CC

Jason Ward – Berwick CC

Sam Wetering – Springvale South CC


Pioneers U18s - play from Monday 14th January 2019 to Friday 18th January 2019


Ashvin Adihetty – Berwick Springs CC

Ashley Chandrasinghe – Buckley Ridges CC

Triyan De Silva – Berwick Springs CC

Jonathan D’Rozario – Buckley Ridges CC

Connor Hinds – Narre South CC

Daud Ibrahim – Cranbourne CC

Chansika Kapukotuwa – Buckley Ridges CC

Nathan Munasinghe – Buckley Ridges CC

Nivin Sathyajith – Cranbourne CC

Kevin Seth – Buckley Ridges CC

Liam Sheehan – Narre South CC

Riley Siwes – Dandenong West CC

Dylan Vanderwert – Lyndale CC


Good luck in all matches.


We know you will make your parents, your club and the DDCA proud in how you conduct yourselves, both on and off the field.

Last updated: Wednesday November 7, 2018 7:55PM
Author: Ray Nicholls