DDCA Under 21 Squad 2019/2020
Date of Event Dandenong District Cricket Association: Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:07PM

Congratulations to the following 14 players who have been selected to represent the DDCA in this season's VMCU Neil Wright Shield Competition, of which we are the ruling Premiers -


Beaconsfield - Ben Casey


Berwick - Lachlan Brown (Vice-captain), Cooper Fowkes & Jordan McDonnell


Buckley Ridges - Conor Griffiths & Zach Martin


Cranbourne - Braedyn Jansz


Dingley - Jay Jhamb & Flynn McGaw


Hallam Kalora Park - Dulaj Ranathunga


Parkfield - Blake Barnes & Riley Payne


Springvale South - Bryce Dinger & Brayden Sharp (Captain)


Coach - Craig Slocombe (0426 508 409)


Thank you to all other lads that tried out. Better luck next time

Last updated: Friday November 15, 2019 8:25PM
Author: Ray Nicholls